Thursday, January 14, 2016

Witches of Fate Collection

Witches of Fate Collection

Witches of Fate Collection… 
Six Complete Novels by R. Humphrey Daigle

Witches of the Demon Isle Books 1-3 (Paranormal Fantasy & Romance)

Seductive. Suspenseful. Wickedly Addictive. A Story of Duty, Romance, and Magic off the Coast of Maine… 
Book 1: Isle of Bones; Book 2: Isle of Wolves; Book 3: Isle of Echoes

Fated Saga Books 1-3 (Fantasy & Paranormal)
A Bewitching Tale of Family, Destiny, and Magic- Suspenseful. Wondrous. Dangerously Addictive.
Book 1: Awaken; Book 2: Shifting; Book 3: Embrace
I have to say that this book is what hooked me for the Demon Isle Witches series. The battles they wage both within and out, the love they share and the love they can't, the secrets they must keep. I also enjoyed not having to skip pages for bedroom scenes. If you prefer spicier, check out her Wicked Good Witches series. I hope y'all enjoy this series as much as I do. ~ Review by ced1976
Here is a peak at the first three novels with their book blurbs…

Isle of Bones

The Howard Witches, three siblings charged with protecting The Demon Isle...
Charlie, the werewolf. Michael, the empathic death reader. Melinda, living under self-inflicted house arrest.

Her gift: prophetic dreams of people about to die.

Isle of Wolves

When the body of a tourist is discovered on The Demon Isle and the cause of death is wolf bite, the Howards are forced to accept that the werewolf that bit Charlie is back on the Isle. 

He is forced to divulge a terrible truth with threatens not only his life, but also the future of the Howard Witches.

Isle of Echoes
Enemies from the past return, the lives of the Howard Witches on a sudden collision course for history to repeat itself. Bringing them back to the most dangerous days of the Howard Witches, and a war that nearly ended the bloodline, forever.

Meanwhile, the beaches of The Demon Isle are under attack and they must find a way to protect those who live above the water, as well as those who live, below.

Witches of Fate Collection… 
Six Complete Novels by R. Humphrey Daigle
On Amazon!

No comments:

Post a Comment